[EU] StormArk - x5 - PVE

Server Information
Address 138.201.54.20:7779
Hostname [EU] StormARK - x5 - Events - PVE - dsc.gg/stormark
Status Checked 5 minutes ago
Players 0 / 100
Location Germany
Version 34.84
Map TheIsland_WP
Website https://stormark-gaming.com
Registered by Godlioque
Registered since November 27th, 2023 01:54 PM EST
Last update December 7th, 2023 09:53 AM EST
Tag(s) First Person Modded PvE Survival Ascended Third Person Vote Rewards

Discord Server

Statistics
Uptime
Vote(s) 1
Rank 942
Score 5
Favorited 0
Discussion(s) 0

About This Server

[EU] StormArk - x5 - Events - PVE : Season 1
Join our amazing community of players and experience your exciting survival adventure with other players on our StormArk server!

Server Information
PVE only
XP: 5x
Taming: 5x
Harvesting: 5x
Max Dino Level: 150

Installed Mods
Super Spyglass Plus (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/super-spyglass-plus)
Utilities Plus (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/utilities-plus)
Gryphons (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/gryphons)
Better Rafts (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/better-rafts)
Cryopods (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/cryopods)
Ingame Shop, Vote Rewards, ... (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/gameserverapp-integration)
Dwarven Builders (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/dwarven-builders-mod)
Death Recovery (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/death-recovery-mod)
Cliffan Backpacks (https://www.curseforge.com/ark-survival-ascended/mods/cliffan-backpacks)

An active admin team is ready to help you whenever needed, and our community of players is ready to welcome you on our servers.

See you on the ARK !

https://dsc.gg/stormark

Other Servers

Rank Server Players Status Tags
941
0 / 100 First Person Modded PvE Survival Ascended Third Person Vote Rewards
8302
0 / 70 First Person Modded PvE Survival Ascended Third Person Vote Rewards